Kontakta oss för ett samtal idag, utan villkor!

RE/MAX UTLAND

Avenida de Los Guaires 2

Edificio Rio Canario, locales 7-8

35129 Patalavaca

Telefon: (+34) 689 200 540

Telefon: (+47) 40 14 66 75

Vägbeskrivning

Sara Nymo

Ledare

sara.nymo@remax.es

+34 636 666 207

Farid Heltzen

Utvecklingsansvarig

farid.heltzen@remax.es

+34 616 070 529

Patrick Gullesen

Fastighetsmäklare

patrick.gullesen@remax.es

+34 644 355 969

Cassandra Kornemalm

Fastighetsmäklare

cassandra.kornemalm@remax.es

+46 72 245 37 77

Robert McGee

Fastighetsmäklare

robert.mcgee@remax.es

+34 671 176 087

Hannah Jutvik

Fastighetsmäklare

hannah.jutvik@remax.es

+46 70 319 20 24

David Steffensen

Fotograf

utland@remax.es

+34 638 494 874

Kelly Miller

Fastighetsmäklare

kelly.miller@remax.es

+44 7938 023456

Alex Mcgee

Fastighetsmäklare

alex.mcgee@remax.es

+34 633 062 374

Thor Sørensen

Fastighetsmäklare

thor.sorensen@remax.es

+47 400 50 934

Rihab Fehri

Fastighetsmäklare

rihab.fehri@remax.es

+34 647 932 416