Kontakt oss for en uforpliktende samtale i dag!

RE/MAX UTLAND

Avenida de Los Guaires 2

Edificio Rio Canario, locales 7-8

35129 Patalavaca

Telefon: (+34) 689 200 540

Telefon: (+47) 40 14 66 75

Veibeskrivelse

Sara Nymo

Daglig leder

sara.nymo@remax.es

+34 636 666 207

Farid Heltzen

Utviklingsansvarlig

farid.heltzen@remax.es

+34 616 070 529

Patrick Gullesen

Eiendomsmegler

patrick.gullesen@remax.es

+47 40 14 66 75

Francisco Smith

Eiendomsmegler

francisco.smith@remax.es

+34 627 13 97 09

Cassandra Kornemalm

Eiendomsmegler

cassandra.kornemalm@remax.es

+46 72 245 37 77

Robert McGee

Eiendomsmegler

robert.mcgee@remax.es

+34 671 176 087

Ben Tran

Eiendomsmegler

ben.tran@remax.es

+47 40 14 66 75

Hannah Jutvik

Eiendomsmegler

hannah.jutvik@remax.es

+46 70 319 20 24

David Steffensen

Fotograf

go2grancanaria@gmail.com

+34 638 494 874